Form loader label
AEB OCEANIA PTY LTD
Directions and map

The new faces of AEB 

Here are the new colleagues who have recently joined our group.

Federica Fossati
Marketing assistant
AEB Italia
ffossati@aeb-group.com

Flavia Susana Tagua
Quality Manager
AEB Argentina
calidad@aebargentina.com.ar

Riccardo Rossetti
Laboratory technician
AEB Italia
rrossetti@aeb-group.com 

Marjolaine Bessieres
Laboratory technician (Sigolsheim)
AEB France
mbessieres@aeb-group.com 

Rodrigo Da Silva Linyvy
Accountant
AEB Brazil
rodrigo@aeb-brasil.com.br

Pedro Mendes
Warehouseman (Gretz)
AEB France 

Marisha Belcher
Accountant assistant
AEB Africa
marisha@aeb.co.za

Marie Nussbaumer
Winemaker and Head of Westhalten Laboratory
AEB France
mnussbaumer@aeb-group.com 

Adelmo Carlos Paula
Sales representative Food
AEB Portuguesa
adelmopaula.aeb@mail. telepac.pt 

Patrick Prevot
Winemaker (Westhalten)
AEB France
pprevot@aeb-group.com 

Gabor Tolnai
Warehouseman and driver
AEB Hungaria 

Sébastien Chedozeau
Commercial technician (Gretz)
AEB France
schedozeau@aeb-group.com 

Magdalena Teran
Office Manager
AEB USA
maggie@aebusa.com 

Do you want to be always informed of all the news, initiatives and events of the Group? Subscribe now to our newsletter!
This website uses technical cookies to improve navigation. Some services also involve the use of cookies technical, statistical and/or profiling of third parties that are activated only if you consent to the use of cookies. By closing this banner, clicking here or continuing browsing, you consent to the use of cookies. More information on our cookies policy.