表格加载器标签
AEB (SHANGHAI) TRADING CO.,LTD
Directions and map

THE FACES OF INNOTEC 

We would like to present you the new colleagues in Innotec.

Luca Zavarise
Managing Director
lucazavarise@hotmail.com

Erika Leardini
Purchasing office
erika.leardini@innotecitalia.it

Roberto Azzolini
Board member
roazzolini@yahoo.it

Deborah Marchi
Administrative assistant
deborah.marchi@innotecitalia.it

Giovanni Boscaini
Process specialist
giovanni.boscaini@
innotecitalia.it

Giovanni Marchi
Programmer
ufficio.tecnico@innotecitalia.it

Raffaella Cadelli
Quality control
raffaella.cadelli@
innotecitalia.it

Manuel Marchiotto
Electric department assistant
manuel.marchiotto@innotecitalia.it

Simone Carcereri
Electric department manager
simone.carcereri@
innotecitalia.it

Bruno Martari
Programmer
ufficio.tecnico@innotecitalia.it

Stefan Colta
Warehouseman

Fabio Modena
Technical developer
fabio.modena@innotecitalia.it

Andrea Fraizzoli
Programmer
ufficio.tecnico@
innotecitalia.it

Monica Ottaviani
Administrative manager
monica.ottaviani@innotecitalia.it

Stefano Peruzzi
Programmer's manager
stefano.peruzzi@
innotecitalia.it

Michele Violante
Programmer
ufficio.tecnico@innotecitalia.it

Luca Scotti
Process specialist
ufficio.tecnico@
innotecitalia.it

Andrea Zavarise
Warehouse coordinator
andrea.zavarise@innotecitalia.it

Stefano Storato
Technical developer
stefano.storato@
innotecitalia.it

Anna Zavarise
After-sales employee
anna.zavarise@innotecitalia.it

Giuseppe Simone Vasile
Research and development
giuseppe.vasile@
innotecitalia.it

您是否希望及时了解集团的所有新闻,动态和事件?现在订阅我们的企业资讯吧!
本网站使用cookies(小型文本文件)技术和第三方cookies,用以收集用户的统计信息。了解更多并管理cookies 点击这里。根据我们的cookie政策,通过继续浏览本网站其它区域或浏览其它相关信息(如图片或链接),您将同意我们使用cookies及相关分析技术。要隐藏此消息 请点击这里.