表格加载器标签
AEB (SHANGHAI) TRADING CO.,LTD
Directions and map

The new faces of AEB 

Here are the new colleagues who have recently joined our group.

Federica Fossati
Marketing assistant
AEB Italia
ffossati@aeb-group.com

Flavia Susana Tagua
Quality Manager
AEB Argentina
calidad@aebargentina.com.ar

Riccardo Rossetti
Laboratory technician
AEB Italia
rrossetti@aeb-group.com 

Marjolaine Bessieres
Laboratory technician (Sigolsheim)
AEB France
mbessieres@aeb-group.com 

Rodrigo Da Silva Linyvy
Accountant
AEB Brazil
rodrigo@aeb-brasil.com.br

Pedro Mendes
Warehouseman (Gretz)
AEB France 

Marisha Belcher
Accountant assistant
AEB Africa
marisha@aeb.co.za

Marie Nussbaumer
Winemaker and Head of Westhalten Laboratory
AEB France
mnussbaumer@aeb-group.com 

Adelmo Carlos Paula
Sales representative Food
AEB Portuguesa
adelmopaula.aeb@mail. telepac.pt 

Patrick Prevot
Winemaker (Westhalten)
AEB France
pprevot@aeb-group.com 

Gabor Tolnai
Warehouseman and driver
AEB Hungaria 

Sébastien Chedozeau
Commercial technician (Gretz)
AEB France
schedozeau@aeb-group.com 

Magdalena Teran
Office Manager
AEB USA
maggie@aebusa.com 

您是否希望及时了解集团的所有新闻,动态和事件?现在订阅我们的企业资讯吧!
本网站使用cookies(小型文本文件)技术和第三方cookies,用以收集用户的统计信息。了解更多并管理cookies 点击这里。根据我们的cookie政策,通过继续浏览本网站其它区域或浏览其它相关信息(如图片或链接),您将同意我们使用cookies及相关分析技术。要隐藏此消息 请点击这里.