表格加载器标签
AEB (SHANGHAI) TRADING CO.,LTD
Directions and map

The new faces of AEB 

Here are the new colleagues who have recently joined our group.

Lorenzo Bonassi
Production planning worker
AEB Italia
lbonassi@aeb-group.com

Pauline Diochon
Laboratory technician
Oenoservice
oeno-service@orange.fr

Andrea Ginanni
Regulatory Affairs Assistant
AEB Italia
aginanni@aeb-group.com 

Blandine Morlat
Winemaker
Oenoservice
oeno-service@orange.fr 

Massimo Maffi
Cleaner
AEB Italia

Amanda Piovezan Freitas
Laboratory technician
AEB Brasil
amanda@aeb-brasil.com.br 

Marco Vescovi
Key Account Manager Food & Beverage
AEB Italia
mvescovi@aeb-group.com

Claudimir Ferreira Dos Santos
Production planning worker
AEB Brasil

Valerie Heldmaier
Laboratory technician
AEB France
vheldmaier@aeb-group.com 

Marcos Henrique Da Silva
Production planning worker
AEB Brasil

Michelle Poscoliero
Administrative employee
AEB Oceania
mposcoliero@aeb-group.com 

Anselma Dalan
Financial assistant
AEB Brasil
anselma@aeb-brasil.com.br 

Marion De Lellis
Commercial winemaker
Oenoservice
oeno-service@orange.fr 

Andras Lörincz
Commercial assistant
AEB Hungaria
alorincz@aeb-group.com 

Claudio Javier Cauda
Purchasing office assistant
AEB Argentina
ccauda@aebargentina.com.ar

Ricardo del Cerro
Food commercial technician
AEB Iberica
rdelcerro@aebiberica.es 

Camilo Correa
Financial manager
AEB Andina
c.correa@aebandina.cl

Jordi Maso
Warehouseman
AEB Iberica
jmaso@aebiberica.es 

Katherine Guajardo
Commercial and directional secretary assistant
AEB Andina
k.guajardo@aebandina.cl

Xolile Kolele
Production worker
AEB Africa

Alejandra Lizana
Administrative employee
AEB Andina
a.lizana@aebandina.cl

Lawrence Smayile
Production worker
AEB Africa

Cristina Farias
Commercial assistant
AEB Andina

您是否希望及时了解集团的所有新闻,动态和事件?现在订阅我们的企业资讯吧!
本网站使用cookies(小型文本文件)技术和第三方cookies,用以收集用户的统计信息。了解更多并管理cookies 点击这里。根据我们的cookie政策,通过继续浏览本网站其它区域或浏览其它相关信息(如图片或链接),您将同意我们使用cookies及相关分析技术。要隐藏此消息 请点击这里.