Form loader label
AEB SPA
Driving Directions & Maps

THE FACES OF INNOTEC 

We would like to present you the new colleagues in Innotec.

Luca Zavarise
Managing Director
lucazavarise@hotmail.com

Erika Leardini
Purchasing office
erika.leardini@innotecitalia.it

Roberto Azzolini
Board member
roazzolini@yahoo.it

Deborah Marchi
Administrative assistant
deborah.marchi@innotecitalia.it

Giovanni Boscaini
Process specialist
giovanni.boscaini@
innotecitalia.it

Giovanni Marchi
Programmer
ufficio.tecnico@innotecitalia.it

Raffaella Cadelli
Quality control
raffaella.cadelli@
innotecitalia.it

Manuel Marchiotto
Electric department assistant
manuel.marchiotto@innotecitalia.it

Simone Carcereri
Electric department manager
simone.carcereri@
innotecitalia.it

Bruno Martari
Programmer
ufficio.tecnico@innotecitalia.it

Stefan Colta
Warehouseman

Fabio Modena
Technical developer
fabio.modena@innotecitalia.it

Andrea Fraizzoli
Programmer
ufficio.tecnico@
innotecitalia.it

Monica Ottaviani
Administrative manager
monica.ottaviani@innotecitalia.it

Stefano Peruzzi
Programmer's manager
stefano.peruzzi@
innotecitalia.it

Michele Violante
Programmer
ufficio.tecnico@innotecitalia.it

Luca Scotti
Process specialist
ufficio.tecnico@
innotecitalia.it

Andrea Zavarise
Warehouse coordinator
andrea.zavarise@innotecitalia.it

Stefano Storato
Technical developer
stefano.storato@
innotecitalia.it

Anna Zavarise
After-sales employee
anna.zavarise@innotecitalia.it

Giuseppe Simone Vasile
Research and development
giuseppe.vasile@
innotecitalia.it

Do you want to be always informed of all the news, initiatives and events of the Group? Subscribe now to our newsletter!
This website uses technical cookies to improve navigation. Some services also involve the use of cookies technical, statistical and/or profiling of third parties that are activated only if you consent to the use of cookies. By closing this banner, clicking here or continuing browsing, you consent to the use of cookies. More information on our cookies policy.