Form loader label
AEB OCEANIA PTY LTD
Directions and map

THE NEW FACES OF AEB

Here are the new colleagues who have recently joined our group.

Rosario Alessandro
IT technician
AEB Italia
ralessandro@aeb-group.com

David Matín
Production manager
AEB Iberica
davidmartin@aebiberica.es

Luca Leoni
Technical-commercial assistant
AEB Italia
lleoni@aeb-group.com

Raquel Prieto
Quality Laboratory Assistant
AEB Iberica
rprieto@aebiberica.es

Roberto Mantovani
Production planning assistant
AEB Italia
rmantovani@aeb-group.com

Pablo Rodrigo Furlan
Administrative officer
AEB Argentina
pfurlan@aebargentina.com.ar

Michele Olivieri
Controller
AEB Italia
molivieri@aeb-group.com

Alberto Galetti
Sales manager Food sector
AEB Argentina
agaletti@aebargentina.com.ar

Stefano Paletti
Responsible for plant maintenance
AEB Italia
spaletti@aeb-group.com

Ubaldo Alves de Aquino Junior
Production manager
AEB Brasil
ubaldo@aeb-brasil.com.br

Massimo Pasotti
Plant manager
AEB Italia
mpasotti@aeb-group.com

Francisco Evelanio Lourenço dos Santos
Commercial technician
AEB Brasil
francisco@aeb-brasil.com.br

Veronica Vezzani
Laboratory technician
AEB Italia
vvezzani@aeb-group.com

Mauricio Maphuz Urbanetz
Foreign trade assistant
AEB Brasil
mauricio@aeb-brasil.com.br

Damien Chevalier
Key account manager
AEB France
dchevalier@aeb-group.com

Jose Miguel Sotomayor
Technical sales manager
AEB Andina
jm.sotomayor@aebandina.cl

Laëtitia Fauveau
Food&Beverage commercial technician
AEB France
lfauveau@aeb-group.com

Mogamat Saligh Bardien
Sales/Food Consultant
AEB Africa
saligh@aeb.co.za

Eloyse Grand
Laboratory technician
AEB France
egrand@aeb-group.com

Giordano Formenti
Technical office
INNOTEC
giordano.formenti@innotecitalia.it

Virginia Haberkorn
Winemaker consultant
AEB France
vhaberkorn@aeb-group.com

Kimberly Rubiano
Front office
INNOTEC
kimberly.rubiano@innotecitalia.it

Manon Imbert
Management control assistant
AEB France
mimbert@aeb-group.com

Laura Piccoli
Invoicing/Sales
INNOTEC
laura.piccoli@innotecitalia.it

Mark Cave
Sales representative
AEB USA
mark@aebusa.com

Do you want to be always informed of all the news, initiatives and events of the Group? Subscribe now to our newsletter!
This website uses technical cookies to improve navigation. Some services also involve the use of cookies technical, statistical and/or profiling of third parties that are activated only if you consent to the use of cookies. By closing this banner, clicking here or continuing browsing, you consent to the use of cookies. More information on our cookies policy.